Ms. Coventry
Pre School/Pre-K Teacher

mcoventr@cdeducation.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. White
Kindergarten Teacher

lwhite@cdeducation.org

 

Mrs. Kardos

Mrs. Kardos
First Grade Teacher

akardos@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Wright

Mrs. Wright
Second Grade Teacher

 mwright@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Harrison

Mrs. Harrison
Third Grade Teacher

kharriso@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Demonte

Mrs. Demonte
Fourth Grade Teacher

kdemonte@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Harkleroad

Mrs. Harkleroad
Fifth Grade Teacher

jharkler@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Love

Mrs. Love
Sixth Grade Teacher

plove@cdeducation.org

Mrs. DeBois

Mrs. DeBois
S.A.M. Directer/Gym Teacher

jdebois@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Demonte

Mrs. Demonte
Preschool Aide

Mrs. Degallo

Mrs. Degallo
School Secretary

 adelgall@cdeducation.org

Ms. Vincent

Ms. Vincent
Cafeteria Cook

Mrs. Williams

Mrs. Williams
Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Willoughby

Mrs. Willoughby
Music Teacher

 

 

Matt Ritzert

Principal

mritzert@cdeducation.org